I Need Your Help – In Return I Will Do A Massive Giveaway!

Hello Penguins

Dadted here. I really need your help. I i seen 6 coin codes up for grabs and I can get them off prizerebel for 8.5 points. At the moment I have 2.34 points and I am struggling to get more. The thing is you can help. If you click here and sign up and do offers I get some points for it. That means if you all do this I can get the 6 coin codes and then I can do one big massive giveaway.

Also when you sign up you earn points which means you can get a free membership! So please click here and sign up now then I can do more giveaways. If not then there wont be any code giveaways for a while!

Thanks

One thought on “I Need Your Help – In Return I Will Do A Massive Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

