Please Help Keep This Site Open

Hey Penguins I have some bad news

I have ran out of codes (coin codes and memberships) to giveaway! This is because I get the codes by earning points on a website called Prizerebel. This is where when people sign up by clicking this link and completing offers I get points. However lately people arent doing this. So I have no points meaning no codes or giveaways.

If I dont have people completing offers on here then I will have to shut down this blog as I wouldnt be able to do any giveaways anymore.

Please help by completing offers here. Also tell your friends about it and tweet this. If you dont, this blog will be gone by next week.😦

Leave a Reply

