1000 Followers Mega Giveaway | Club Penguin Coin Code, Membership, Card Jitsu Code Giveaways

Hello Penguins. I’ve been planning a massive giveaway for the past few weeks and here it is. The 1000 followers Mega Giveaway!

Over a week I will be giving away loads of club penguin codes and goodies!

But before the giveaway begins I need at least 1000 followers on twitter!

Click here to start following me. Also everyone needs to retweet this:

click here to tweet it. Also check out below what I will be giving away in the mega week of giveaways!

Leave a Reply

