Membership Code Giveaway!

Hello Penguins

Dadted here, im back! And so are my giveaways. This Christmas I want to giveaway loads of club penguin membership codes on my twitter: @Dadted.

However I will not giveaway any codes until I have 1750 followers so follow me now!

Tell your friends too by RETWEETING this: https://twitter.com/Dadted/status/275275542775857153

If you cant wait that long then follow this guide: https://getcpcodes.wordpress.com/2012/10/13/how-to-get-a-free-club-penguin-membership/ on how to get free club penguin memberships.

Enjoy

15 thoughts on “Membership Code Giveaway!

  1. Hey there🙂 I would love the chance to get a membership code. I promised my little sister I would get her one (lol) but I wanted to see if I could do a hack first. My email is ricky(dot)dayton at hotmail It would be awesome if you could send me a code! Thanks a ton.

  2. After looking at a number of the blog articles on your blog, I really appreciate your technique
    of blogging. I added it to my bookmark website list and
    will be checking back in the near future. Please visit my
    website too and let me know your opinion.

  3. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is important and everything.
    But think about if you added some great pictures or video clips to give
    your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this website could
    undeniably be one of the best in its niche. Terrific blog!

Leave a Reply

